When is jesus christ superstar on tv

When is jesus christ superstar on tv

What channel is Jesus Christ Superstar on tonight?

The performance will air from 7:00-9:30 PM (ET/PT) on the NBC channel, as well as on select streaming services that offer live television, e.g. Hulu + Live TV or YouTube TV. Set during the final week of Jesus’ life, the story is told from the perspective of infamous betrayer Judas Iscariot.

Will Jesus Christ Superstar be on TV again?

Revisit the Emmy Award-winning concert this Easter. We loved watching the rock opera Jesus Christ Superstar , which aired live on NBC in spring 2018. In happy news, the lauded concert staging—which stars John Legend and Sara Bareilles— is making a return to our television screens this Easter.

When can I watch Jesus Christ Superstar?

‘ Jesus Christ Superstar ‘ is available on YouTube from tomorrow, Friday April 10, at 7pm BST (2pm EDT, 4am AEST), and for 48 hours afterwards. You can also watch it below: Here’s full information on streaming Andrew Lloyd Webber musicals online.

Where can I watch NBC Jesus Christ Superstar?

Watch Jesus Christ Superstar Live in Concert Episodes at NBC .com.

How can I watch Jesus?

Watch exclusively on the TBN channel, or watch live online through the TBN website or app.” READ MORE: Sight & Sound releases its production of “ Jesus ” on DVD.

Phil Johnson

leave a comment

Create Account



Log In Your Account