Where is jesus christ superstar playing

Where is jesus christ superstar playing

Is Jesus Christ Superstar on Broadway now?

The safety and health of our patrons, staff and theatrical companies is our top priority. In response to the rapidly evolving COVID-19 (coronavirus), please note that JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR has been rescheduled to September 14 – 26, 2021.

When can I watch Jesus Christ Superstar?

‘ Jesus Christ Superstar ‘ is available on YouTube from tomorrow, Friday April 10, at 7pm BST (2pm EDT, 4am AEST), and for 48 hours afterwards. You can also watch it below: Here’s full information on streaming Andrew Lloyd Webber musicals online.

Is Jesus Christ Superstar with John Legend on Netflix?

EXCLUSIVE: Get Lifted’s John Legend and Mike Jackson, the Emmy-winning executive producers of Jesus Christ Superstar Live in Concert, have signed on to produce the family holiday musical Jingle Jangle for Netflix .

Is Jesus Christ Superstar on Amazon Prime?

Watch Jesus Christ Superstar (1973) | Prime Video .

How can I watch Jesus?

Watch exclusively on the TBN channel, or watch live online through the TBN website or app.” READ MORE: Sight & Sound releases its production of “ Jesus ” on DVD.

Phil Johnson

leave a comment

Create Account



Log In Your Account